Board of Directors

Past President
Wil Beckwith

Terracon

wbeckwith@terracon.com

Term Ending 6/2020

Treasurer
Tom Dorsey

Con-quip

tom.dorsey@con-quip.com

Serves at discretion of BOD

Director
Jeff Ward

Furlong Building

jeff.ward@furlongbuilding.com

Term Ending 6/2021

Director
Adam Lewis

AG Engineers

ALewis@agengineers.com

Term Ending 6/2022

Director
Mark Cooper

Irving Materials Inc.

mark.cooper@irvmat.com

Term Ending 6/2023

President
Mike Suter

Master Builders Solutions

michael.suter@mbcc-grouip.com

Term Ending 6/2021 

Secretary
Tim Schirmann

Messer Construction

tschirmann@messer.com

Serves at discretion of BOD

Director
Mary Michael Jett

Hilltop Basic Resources

mjett@hilltopbasic.com

Term Ending 6/2021

Director
Justin Smitherman

Jostin Construction, Inc

jusmitherman@jostinconstruction.com

Term Ending 6/2022

Director
Brad Murphy

White Cap

bradley.murphy@hdsupply.com

Term Ending 6/2023

Vice President
Mike Hornback

Retired

miikehornback@cinci.rr.com

Term Ending 6/2021

Director
Kevin McGuire

Baker Concrete

McGuireK@bakerconcrete.com

Term Ending 6/2021

Director
Tommy Vance

Lithko Contracting

vancet@lithko.com

Term Ending 6/2022

Director
Robbie Cherry

Ernst Concrete

robcherry@ernstconcrete.com

Term Ending 6/2022

Faculty
Amanda Albrecht

UC College of Engineering and Applied Science

amanda.albrecht@uc.edu

Indefinite